District Heating Solutions GmbH

Our demand
We develop and secure!
We offer comprehensive solutions for all aspects of district heating!
From the idea to monitoring!
District Heating Solutions GmbH specializes in providing technical and economic advice to companies in the field of district heating. In addition to tasks in connection with project planning and realization of district heating networks, we also offer solutions for monitoring and leakage detection.

Our experts, with many years of technical and commercial know-how in advising network operators, are available to you.

Further focal points are the calculation and optimization of the structural and network design as well as the installation and operating costs, in order to ensure a balanced solution depending on the goals and restrictions of our customers. Since investment costs have a not inconsiderable influence on operating costs, it is extremely important to find the right balance. Due to our independent position between suppliers and network operators, we can provide neutral advice on system and material design.

The installation of a district heating network and its monitoring system requires a holistic approach in order to be able to offer the best possible solution in the long term. Furthermore, a detection system is closely linked to a high-quality execution of the laying, joining and welding work by qualified personnel in accordance with the applicable standards.

We advise and support our customers in this task by preparing the tender documents, checking and ensuring the qualification of those carrying out the work. To ensure successful project implementation, we work based on international QA and QM standards for district heating. In order to meet our high-quality requirements and to design feasible projects, we digitalize the quality process and project flow as far as possible.

Our client portfolio consists of cities, municipalities as well as regional utilities that rely on highly standardized procedures.

Our heart beats for a very old technology that is becoming more and more important due to the changing ecological awareness. Our goal is to optimally use and improve this technology.

Our motivated and flexible team will be happy to support you.

Are you interested in working with us?

Then do not hesitate and contact us!

District Heating Solutions GmbH

Unser Anspruch
Wir entwickeln und sichern ab!
Wir bieten gesamtheitliche Lösungen rund um die Fernwärme!
Von der Idee bis zur Überwachung!
Die District Heating Solutions GmbH ist auf die technische und wirtschaftliche Beratung von Unternehmen im Bereich Fernwärme spezialisiert. Neben Aufgabenstellungen im Zusammenhang mit Projektierung und Realisierung von Fernwärmenetzen, bieten wir auch Lösungen für Monitoring und Leak Detection.

Bei der individuellen Beratung unserer Kunden setzen wir auf Kompetenz und Branchenerfahrung. Ihnen stehen dazu unsere Experten, mit langjährigem technischen und kaufmännischen Knowhow in der Beratung von Netzbetreibern, zur Verfügung.

Weitere Schwerpunkte sind die Berechnung und Optimierung der Statik- und Netzauslegung sowie der Installations- und Betriebskosten, um eine ausgewogene Lösung in Abhängigkeit der Ziele und Restriktionen unserer Kunden zu gewährleisten. Da Investitionskosten einen nicht unerheblichen Einfluss auf die Betriebskosten haben, ist es äußerst wichtig die richtige Balance zu finden. Durch unsere unabhängige Position zwischen Lieferanten und Netzbetreibern, können wir Sie hinsichtlich System- und Materialauslegung neutral beraten.

Die Installation eines Fernwärmenetzes und dessen Überwachungssystems bedarf eines ganzheitlichen Ansatzes um langfristig die bestmögliche Lösung anbieten zu können. Darüber hinaus ist ein Detektionssystem eng mit einer qualitativ hochwertigen Ausführung der Verlegungs-, Füge- und Schweißarbeiten durch qualifiziertes Personal nach den geltenden Normen verbunden.

Wir beraten und unterstützen unsere Kunden bei dieser Aufgabe, indem wir die Ausschreibungsunterlagen erstellen, die Qualifikation der Ausführenden prüfen und sicherstellen. Zur Gewährleistung einer erfolgreichen Projektdurchführung, arbeiten wir auf Basis internationaler QS- und QM-Standards für Fernwärme. Um unseren hohen Qualitätsanforderungen gerecht zu werden und machbare Projekte zu gestalten, digitalisieren wir den Qualitätsprozess und Projektablauf weitestgehend.

Unser Kundenportfolio besteht sowohl aus Städten, Gemeinden als auch aus Regionalversorgern, welche auf hochstandardisierte Vorgehensweisen angewiesen sind.

Unser Herz schlägt für eine sehr alte Technologie die durch das sich verändernde ökologische Bewusstsein immer mehr an Bedeutung gewinnt. Diese optimal einzusetzen und zu verbessern ist unser Ziel.

Unser engagiertes und flexibles Team unterstützt Sie gerne!

Sie haben Interesse an einer Zusammenarbeit ?

Dann zögern Sie nicht und kontaktieren Sie uns gerne!